Besök
Bjurögatan 28

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Hitta hit 
Martin Lembke

Martin Lembke
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 60 32
Mobil: 070 538 60 27
martin.lembke@barebonordic.com

Fredrik Toth

Fredrik Toth
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 60 58
Mobil: 070 303 66 70
fredrik.toth@barebonordic.com

Örjan Matz

Örjan Matz
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 61 24
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@barebonordic.com

Helen Neumann

Helen Neumann
Marknadsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 14
helen.neumann@barebonordic.com

Linda Byhmer

Linda Byhmer
Marknadsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 33
linda.byhmer@barebonordic.com

Linda Andersson

Linda Andersson
Marknadsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 18
linda.andersson@barebonordic.com

Michael Hagström

Michael Hagström
Orginalare/AD

Tel: 040 38 60 26
michael.hagstrom@barebonordic.com

Frida Hallberg

Frida Hallberg
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 61 27
frida.hallberg@barebonordic.com

Peter Lantto

Peter Lantto
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 60 35
Mobil: 070 509 40 89
peter.lantto@barebonordic.com

Richard Olsson

Richard Olsson
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 61 84
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@barebonordic.com

Per Nettrup

Per Nettrup
Produktionsledare

per.nettrup@barebonordic.com


Tobias Nettrup

Tobias Nettrup
Produktion




Stefan Svensson

Stefan Svensson
Produktion